Faculty & Staff Directory | Oakbrook Preparatory School

Faculty & Staff Directory

Allsbrook, Terri
terri.allsbrook@oakbrookprep.org
First Grade
Autenzio, Emilia
Emilia.Autenzio@oakbrookprep.org
Upper School English
Academic Team Coach
Biggar, Erin
Erin.Biggar@oakbrookprep.org
Lower, Middle, and Upper School Art
Bolduc, Vickie
vickie.bolduc@oakbrookprep.org
Dean of Lower School
Boyles, Kyle
boyles.kyle@oakbrookprep.org
Head of School
Bridges, Andrew
andrew.bridges@oakbrookprep.org
Upper School Math
Brown, Sarah
sarah.brown@oakbrookprep.org
Lower School Music
Middle School Chorus
Byrd, Kelly
kelly.byrd@oakbrookprep.org
Dean of Christian Studies
Casey, Travis
travis.casey@oakbrookprep.org
Dean of Students
Middle and Upper School Math
Varsity Baseball Coach
Colvard, Varonica
varonica.colvard@oakbrookprep.org
Second Grade
Clowney, Joshua
joshua.clowney@oakbrookprep.org
Athletic Director
Upper School Strength and Conditioning (CSCS)
Varsity Basketball Coach
Cooke, Bree
bree.cooke@oakbrookprep.org
Upper School English
Competition Cheer
Cooley, Tammy
Tammy.Cooley@oakbrookprep.org
Lower School Office Manager
Cox, Kelly
kelly.cox@oakbrookprep.org
First Grade
Deloach, Amberly
amberly.deloach@oakbrookprep.org
Business Director
Detwyler, Bob
rdetwyler@ghs.org
Athletic Trainer (Steadman-Hawkins)
Gicking, Nicholas
nicholas.gicking@oakbrookprep.org
Middle School Social Studies
Hairr, Ashley
ashley.hairr@oakbrookprep.org
Counselor
AP Psychology
Hall, Margaret
margaret.hall@oakbrookprep.org
Middle School English
Hartford, Beth Ann
BethAnn.Hartford@oakbrookprep.org
Preschool and Lower School Librarian
Holland, Laurie
Laurie.Holland@oakbrookprep.org
Upper and Middle School Math
Hollingsworth, Susan
Susan.Hollingsworth@oakbrookprep.org
Second Grade
Howard, Jenny
Jenny.Howard@oakbrookprep.org
Middle and Upper School Dance
Johnson, Alisha
alisha.johnson@oakbrookprep.org
Middle School Math
Johnston, Susan
Susan.Johnston@oakbrookprep.org
5 year-old Kindergarten
Keim, Rebecca
rebecca.keim@oakbrookprep.org
Preschool Lunch Bunch and Knight Shift
Kitchen, Loranna
loranna.kitchen@oakbrookprep.org
Upper School Science
Kurkis, Tina
tina.kurkis@oakbrookprep.org
K4 Teacher
Ledbetter, Amanda
Amanda.Ledbetter@oakbrookprep.org
Dean of External Affairs
Ledbetter, Beth
beth.ledbetter@oakbrookprep.org
K3 Teacher
Long, Beverly
Beverly.Long@oakbrookprep.org
Registrar
Technology Coordinator
Luker, Pat
pat.luker@oakbrookprep.org
Computer Science
Upper School Science
Mannion, Alexis
Alexis.Mannion@oakbrookprep.org
Office Manager
Martin, Paul
Paul.Martin@oakbrookprep.org
Upper School English
National Honor Society Sponsor
McCredie, Michelle
michelle.mccredie@oakbrookprep.org
Lower School Assistant
McKenzie, Resi
resi.mckenzie@oakbrookprep.org
Fourth Grade
McNeely, Julie
julie.mcneely@oakbrookprep.org
Lower School Chapel Coordinator
McPhillips, David
david.mcphillips@oakbrookprep.org
Middle School Bible
Middle School Science
Miles, Kamarie
kamarie.miles@oakbrookprep.org
Global Studies
AP Econ
Varsity Girls Soccer Coach
Murray, Teresa
teresa.murray@oakbrookprep.org
Lower School Art
Myers, Elizabeth
Elizabeth.Myers@oakbrookprep.org
Lower, Middle, and Upper School Physical Education
Cross Country Coach
Nail, Lindacarol
lindacarol.nail@oakbrookprep.org
School Nurse, Science Teacher
Owens, Michelle
michelle.owens@oakbrookprep.org
5-year-old Kindergarten
Page, Leslee
leslee.page@oakbrookprep.org
4-Year-Old Kindergarten
Pierce, Michelle
Michelle.Pierce@oakbrookprep.org
Middle and Upper School Graphic Design
Upper School Computer Science
Yearbook
Revis, Bethany
bethany.revis@oakbrookprep.org
Fourth Grade
Rivers, Heather
Heather.Rivers@oakbrookprep.org
Fifth Grade
Rollins, Dawn
rollins.dawn@oakbrookprep.org
Middle School Science
Director of Musical Theatre
Middle and Upper School Drama
Glee Club Sponsor
Root, John
john.root@oakbrookprep.org
Fifth Grade
Middle School Girls Soccer Coach
Root, Savannah
savannah.root@oakbrookprep.org
Third Grade
Seay, Nancy
Nancy.Seay@oakbrookprep.org
Academic Support Coordinator
Sign Language
Settlemyre, Laurie
Laurie.Settlemyre@oakbrookprep.org
Lunch Coordinator
Early Bird
Knight Shift
Seyffer, Gabi
Gabi.Seyffer@oakbrookprep.org
Lower School German
Shurburtt, Jordan
jordan.shurburtt@oakbrookprep.org
K3 Teacher
Smiley, Tammy
Tammy.Smiley@oakbrookprep.org
5-year-old Kindergarten
Whiteside, Denise
denise.whiteside@oakbrookprep.org
Middle School Math
Academic Support Teacher
Middle School Math/MATHCOUNTS Team Coach
Womick, Alicia
Alicia.Womick@oakbrookprep.org
Dean of Academics
Upper School Math
Woodfin, Robin
robin.woodfin@oakbrookprep.org
Upper School Spanish
Zion, Cathy
Cathy.Zion@oakbrookprep.org
Director of College Guidance